App wants additional money after I sign up for pro on the website?


#1

So I pay for pro download the app and now I have to pay more to use all the features of the app? Wish I knew that in advance I wouldn’t have payed for pro


#2

Log in with the same account used to work to get all of the perks of Pro.

Sadly without saying anything the app has been abandoned. Despite the fact that it is easier to use than the website for mixing. But since I had been having sync issues for a while, and emailed about 2 bugs in the app over a year ago with no response I figured the app was basically in maintenance mode. Now it’s just abandoned.

Not even sure how you found the app, when I search on the Google Play store it doesn’t even show up any more.